Ove Fagerberg

Ove Fagerberg

Arbetsledare

0150-48 25 00

070-312 85 80

ove@enium.se

Fredrik Brännkärr

Fredrik Brännkärr

Serviceledare

0150-48 25 00

070-608 40 63

fredrik@enium.se

Javad Hosseini

Javad Hosseini

Elektriker

0150-48 25 00

072-280 33 00

javad@enium.se

Ferenc Simon

Ferenc Simon

Elektriker

070-548 18 58

ference@enium.se

Gunilla Törnhjelm

Gunilla Ferdinandsson

Administratör

070-449 25 32
gunilla@enium.se

Ghulam Musa Sidiqi

Musa Sidiqi

Elektriker

070-608 40 73

musa@enium.se

Krey

Mattias Krey

Elektriker

070-233 54 40

mattias@enium.se

SE_Pass_35x45_mm_hhvusuw6

Anton Stenberg

Elektriker

070-386 54 36

anton@enium.se

Adress:
Videvägen 26
641 49 Katrineholm

Växel:
0150-48 25 00
E-post:
info@enium.se

Org. nr:
556631-1477
Godkänd för F-skatt