Ove Fagerberg

Ove Fagerberg

Arbetsledare

0150-48 25 00

070-312 85 80

ove@enium.se

Fredrik Brännkärr

Fredrik Brännkärr

Serviceledare

0150-48 25 00

070-608 40 63

fredrik@enium.se

Aaro Mäki-Heikkilä

Aaro Mäki-Heikkilä

Elektriker

076-091 23 46

aaro@enium.se

Javad Hosseini

Javad Hosseini

Elektriker

072-280 33 00

javad@enium.se

Timmy Fröberg

Timmy Fröberg

Ledande montör

0150-48 25 00

070-037 35 13
timmy@enium.se

Ferenc Simon

Ferenc Simon

Elektriker

070-548 18 58

ference@enium.se

Gunilla Törnhjelm

Gunilla Törnhjelm

Administratör

070-449 25 32
gunilla@enium.se

Ghulam Musa Sidiqi

Ghulam Musa Sidiqi

Elektriker

070-608 40 73

musa@enium.se

Fredrik Park Mathisen

Fredrik Park Mathisen

Elektriker

073-357 97 51

park@enium.se

 

Adress

Mejerigatan 12
641 39 Katrineholm

Telefon

Växel Katrineholm:
0150-48 25 00

E-post

info@enium.se
Org. nr: 556631-1477
Godkänd för F-skatt

Företagsuppgifter

Enium AB