Ove Fagerberg

Ove Fagerberg

Arbetsledare

0150-48 25 00

070-312 85 80

ove@enium.se

Fredrik Brännkärr
070-60 84 063
fredrik@enium.se

Fredrik Brännkärr

Serviceledare

0150-48 25 00

070-608 40 63

fredrik@enium.se

Aaro Mäki-Heikkilä
076-091 23 46aaro@enium.se

Aaro Mäki-Heikkilä

Elektriker

076-091 23 46

aaro@enium.se

javad

Javad Hosseini

Elektriker

072-280 33 00

javad@enium.se

timmy

Timmy Fröberg

Ledande montör

0150-48 25 00

070-037 35 13
timmy@enium.se

ference

Ference Simon

Elektriker

070-548 18 58

ference@enium.se

gunilla

Gunilla Törnhjelm

Administratör

070-449 25 32
gunilla@enium.se

musa

Ghulam Musa Sidiqi

Elektriker

070-608 40 73

musa@enium.se

park

Fredrik Park Mathisen

Elektikerlärling

073-357 97 51

park@enium.se

 

Adress

Mejerigatan 12
641 39 Katrineholm

Telefon

Växel Katrineholm:
0150-48 25 00

E-post

info@enium.se
Org. nr: 556631-1477
Godkänd för F-skatt

Företagsuppgifter

Enium AB